Seeking: An Organized Crime Film Premise

04.23.2009 § Leave a comment

Does anyone have any ideas for an organized crime film?

It can be just about anything. The topic is unimportant. I’d actually prefer it wasn’t particularly clever.

Moreover, I only need about the first fourth of the story, and not even fleshed out. Just something like a Grand Theft Auto mission. Something involving smuggling and/or contract killing, you know?

I’ve been developing a script for several months now which will take a given organized crime plot and turn it inside out. Unfortunately, I just can’t for the life of me seem to come up with Hollywood stuff like characters and narratives.

If you’re a fan of my other ideas then probably you’ll either dig this or I’ve already talked your ears off about it. I’ll trade further explanations (and credits, of course!) for such premises.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seeking: An Organized Crime Film Premise at cmloegcmluin.

meta

