Dream #181: Isaach De Bankolé dancing on a football field

02.26.2010 § Leave a comment

I’m the narrator, Isaach De Bankolé. I like to dance. I’m reflecting on my life and how I got here. On a football field.

This is not Mel’s bathroom. I work on Saturday.

Look at all these mice and rabbits!

I’ll do the best job I can setting up the chairs to watch the movie in my aunt’s living room. Whelmp, looks like there’s three too many.

Mitch has sprayed the whiteboard with some substance that alters its properties. I can’t believe they’re telling me straight up that they expect me to sacrifice my life for their cause. Now I’m a white boy, sitting in a blue pickup on a country road with a blond babe, deciding to betray them.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #181: Isaach De Bankolé dancing on a football field at cmloegcmluin.

meta

