Dream #53: Sucked through a Blue Vacuum Spiral with a Jungle Gym

03.28.2010 § Leave a comment

On a Sunday I go through a portal. It’s a big room shaped like my room in EAST House when salvia ripped open that glowing blue vacuum spiral, except that there is no loft and it’s more than just a little tunnel. It’s the whole wall this time, and there’s a big jungle gym structure getting sucked through along with me. There’s three other guys on it. I don’t think I’m the leader, actually, I think I’m one of the three subordinates.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #53: Sucked through a Blue Vacuum Spiral with a Jungle Gym at cmloegcmluin.

meta

