Dream #54: Eustachian Crunches

04.03.2010 § Leave a comment

I’m at the same movie theater as usual except there are dinosaurs this time. I’m having a casual conversation with Michelle about Eustachian tubes while attempting to do crunches with weights on my stomach—two at first, but I eventually scale down to one. It’s annoying because I think my brother is in his bed right over there diagonally in front of me (or maybe he might be coming downstairs any minute behind me) and my penis keeps popping out of my pajamas.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #54: Eustachian Crunches at cmloegcmluin.

meta

