Dream #103: Tiny Pink, White and Blue Manta Ray Bug in my Bed

04.09.2010 § 1 Comment

After Calvin Klein anthropomorphic potato sacks have sex in a commercial in my bed, I lift up the sheets and a tiny manta ray bug is inching across my covers. I try to gingerly pick it up with a napkin but I get pink on it and thus fail. Later, a tiny pink and white and blue version of it is crawling on the floor.

The Stanford Gift Shop (which looks like the Stanford Bookstore) is under the building on stilts at IU, even though I hadn’t ended up getting the summer job throwing bullets back and forth at Cingular.

§ One Response to Dream #103: Tiny Pink, White and Blue Manta Ray Bug in my Bed

  • Lexboy says:

    I just had a dream of an all white manta ray looking crawling bug. I woke up trying to research if this bug exist in real life. It is a small plant eating insect in my dream.,but with a small body with 8 legs,under it’s mantaray-like body.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #103: Tiny Pink, White and Blue Manta Ray Bug in my Bed at cmloegcmluin.

meta

