Dream #86: Unnecessary Mattress Upgrade

04.24.2010 § Leave a comment

I get water on the most important part of the painting on the walls. Mom is just upset, but Dad is angry. I’m about 10 years old and we’re all doing a group effort to hold up this mattress and spray it with water without splashing the walls, but it was just some unnecessary upgrade so I feel really bad that we’re hurting the walls over it. I guess they’re some kind of really expensive old oil pastel of fox hunting, with rectangular mortars in the middle as paneling every so often.

You can hear narration as I am watching old family videos for evidence of what happens later that day. I guess I just play racing video games.

Now I’m listening to Korn as I crawl around on rollercoaster tracks, except it’s not entirely a roller coaster. Only parts of it are. I suppose it’s an important train transportation service across the country. This part is really important.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #86: Unnecessary Mattress Upgrade at cmloegcmluin.

meta

