Dream #120: Missed a call from that Jill lady yesterday at the beginning of Facebook class

05.25.2010 § Leave a comment

I go over to this short blond chick’s housemate. I’m definitely gonna hook up with her but for some absurd reason it doesn’t happen, so it’s super awkward like we just can’t get it to happen, so I crash on the couch and in the morning I’m even hesitant to go walk past her bedroom just to go to the bathroom. But the main thing I’m worried about is that I’m thinking that maybe she was that Jill lady from whom I missed a call yesterday at the beginning of Facebook class, so I call her back awkwardly as I’m walking in the green. So I am getting really confused about what’s reality and what’s a dream.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #120: Missed a call from that Jill lady yesterday at the beginning of Facebook class at cmloegcmluin.

meta

