Dream #270: The Cliffs of Atlanta

01.02.2012 § Leave a comment

I’m walking through a 3D model of Atlanta. I had no idea it was going to be this tall. It is seriously about a mile high, a sheer cliff down into jungle. Above the jungle it’s grassy, then there’s a gray rocky indentation, with gardens overhanging. The city perches on top.

I’m trying to test something out in the huge walk-in shower. My alarm has gone off accidentally, blasting music in the house in the middle of the night, and I have no idea, not being able to hear it over the shower. Judging by the tone of my dad’s voice, this is top priority, and I should run out of the shower naked to fix it. I’m concerned that since I was wasting time in the shower, it might have seemed like I was masturbating in there.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #270: The Cliffs of Atlanta at cmloegcmluin.

meta

