Dream #271: Chocolate Chip Cookies with an Oreo Cookie Base

01.03.2012 § Leave a comment

I’m at a train station.Vince and I playing a game that involves the seasons passing.

People are moving into various rooms.

I’m telling my mom how I’m going to go see a movie with my brother.

I find some ingenious cookies at the grocery store: chocolate chip cookies with a single Oreo shell base!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream #271: Chocolate Chip Cookies with an Oreo Cookie Base at cmloegcmluin.

meta

