Dream 338: Pterodactl

02.01.2014 § Leave a comment

I’ve decided to try out this new Pterodactl app, which is like Lyft except instead of someone giving you a ride in their car, they velcro you to their specialized bright pink furry pterodactyl suit and fly you around town. My first Pterodactl calls me since she can see that it’s my first time riding, and wants to make sure I’m prepared. “Yeah yeah yeah,” I tell her. How complicated can it be? But when she arrives and I actually scramble to look into it, I realize that my shoes aren’t up to code so I’m switching those, and I have to go through this crazy tutorial on their website to get some sort of certificate to print out, and I’m just like eating money this whole time she’s on the clock, and she’s sitting out on my balcony all bored and told-you-so.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 338: Pterodactl at cmloegcmluin.

meta

