Dream 350: Work

04.26.2014 § Leave a comment

I’m running the speed of a bike in the bike lane.

Now I’m leaned against a signpost. Some Mexican laborers are trying to get something from behind me and I don’t budge. They start yelling at me and we get into a fight. I guess if I’d been feeling generous I could have moved but it’s not like I would be generally expected to have…

At work they’ve assigned me to make training videos for everything. This is, like, my dream job at this job.

I’m listening to Johnny Cash’s song “Soft Quarter Movements,” which is about a time he had a headache and massaged his temples gently with quarter turns around his ears centered over them.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 350: Work at cmloegcmluin.

meta

