Dream 408: Manbatpig

08.15.2015 § Leave a comment

I can hear Lawrence Fishbourne from across the atrium discussing important matters and I wonder if I can be of any help.

This is the strangest urinal ever — kind of a wide, sloping granite dome with some shallow rectangular prisms punched in and out of it randomly, creating grooves and pits, edges beveled, surface grey and scratchy like cement looking. I’ve been leaning way over it, trying to pee into one particular hole, but have no idea if I’m doing this right and lean back in the end.

After washing my hands, I say “Peace out” to the Marines at the lunch table.

Twice in a row in the carpeted hallway I drop by bundle of blackberries. So annoying. I have to be careful not to grab them by the spiders when I put them back together and reseal the plastic mesh.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 408: Manbatpig at cmloegcmluin.

meta

