Dream 415: Responsequences

10.03.2015 § Leave a comment

A ring with 16 sections, alternating red and blue, each section containing a symbol which is of the opposite color. Occasionally the colors will invert, and so it goes, toggling back and forth like so.

In the course of fetching my drink, I notice that the back of Pasquale and Sadie’s dresser is still smeared with charcoal. I’d leave it that way but some has gotten on my hand and from the bed they are leering at me, having even picked up on my hesitation. I try to get out of it still, but finally come around to admitting that it was lame of me to leave it that way.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 415: Responsequences at cmloegcmluin.

meta

