Dream 433: Tzzy Fit

02.06.2016 § Leave a comment

I’m Louie CK. Karin and I are mutually dreaming. We get to choose a secret percentage of accuracy with which we consent for the other to inhabit our dream. That is, I may give Karin 100% license to experience what I’m dreaming, but she might still suspect that I’m only letting her see half of what my subconscious conjures. And she might only be giving me 10%, which would make me sad if I could tell that about 90% of what I was experiencing was clearly of my own imagining.

In the second dream we’re in the lobby of a movie theater. I’ve met an Asian person using Chung Tzzy sauce, and am excited to ask them about their history of experience with it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 433: Tzzy Fit at cmloegcmluin.

meta

