Dream 456: Wrongfriend

07.16.2016 § Leave a comment

Pasquale has died. Karin and I are comforting Elise, atop a San Francisco tourism bus. A filmmaker like myself, I’m sure Pasquale would have liked this video game – I confirm with Elise that it is cool to send posthumous emails to Pasquale before attaching it. She, him, and I were all transplants to the Bay Area. 

I’m groping around the power outlets behind the single beds pushed up against the walls of the bus’s finished basement, trying to get this new super fast quintuple-torrent system that I downloaded the game on to work.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 456: Wrongfriend at cmloegcmluin.

meta

