Dream 468: Multi-note

10.08.2016 § Leave a comment

I’m taking a note on my phone. Sometimes I do this: I’ll combine a bunch of smaller related tasks into a single note rather than having my note count blow up. This multi-note, however, has admittedly gotten a little out of hand: it’s got three columns – probably something like 30 sub-notes crammed in here, dubiously sorted. And this app is notably risky, that is, easy to accidentally delete and irrevocably lose data. Karin, looking over my shoulder, calls me out on my out-of-control personal organization habits and demands for me to step back to reality on this one.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 468: Multi-note at cmloegcmluin.

meta

