Dream 469: Mario Paintings

10.16.2016 § Leave a comment

My mother has apparently chosen to throw out some of my childhood paintings of Super Mario Brothers characters. I throw a tantrum: I am supposed to maintain a perfect archive of everything I have ever created (in case my consciousness needs to be recreated from my works by some future technology after my death, like Kurzweil speaks of with regards to his father)

Under the air vent in my room you can climb down into the basement gradually down a stack of boxes, most of which are standard sized but some are clearly taller skinnier iMac-sized boxes (toward the top, ones more likely to be mine)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 469: Mario Paintings at cmloegcmluin.

meta

