Dream 493: Acceleratron

04.09.2017 § Leave a comment

I customize the color palette and gradient of the upcoming spacecraft racing level.

My brother has been beating me most of the level, but I pull ahead toward the end. Then we enter a final tube, I’m still ahead. When we pop out just in front of the finish line, it looks like he might be ahead of me. Turns out we were almost tied but I was still ahead. I explain, sure, he caught up a lot in the tube, because his ship has better top speed – mine just had better acceleration.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 493: Acceleratron at cmloegcmluin.

meta

