Dream 494: Naked Lunch

04.09.2017 § Leave a comment

I’m doing my second VR podcast interview. This older interviewer just kind of trails off when he gets bored with me, and I wander away.

My mom is having trouble telling two stocky black actors with facial stubble apart.

I was doing okay right up until the sickly white scorpion lobster appeared out of the crack between the wall and the askew ceiling. Oh, and then a second one appears as they crawl toward the corner where the gap is largest – fuck this.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dream 494: Naked Lunch at cmloegcmluin.

meta

